Skip to main content

People

Mr. Tony W. Adams

Mr. Tony Adams
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 323
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin Technology Complex
  • Email: tony.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1014
  • Program Emphasis: Aviation

Dr. Scott A. Arias

Scott Arias
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 144
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: scott.arias@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1194
  • Expert Areas:
  •   Program Emphasis: Construction Management

Mrs. Cathy L. Barnes

Cathy
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 302
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: cathy.barnes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3232
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mr. Wes R. Campbell

Wes
  • Instructor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 324
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: wes.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1191

Dr. Vigs J. Chandra

Dr. Vigs Chandra
  • Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 200B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: vigs.chandra@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1187
  •   Program Emphasis: Networking Security & Electronics, Program Coordinator

Mr. Stephen D. Crump

Crump
  • Laboratory Manager
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 350
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: stephen.crump@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1339

Dr. David W. Dailey

Dailey
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 335
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dw.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1190
  • Expert Areas:
  • Program Emphasis: Graphic Communications Management
     

Dr. Bryan D. Dyer

Dyer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 147
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: bryan.dyer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6912
  • Program Emphasis: Construction Management
     

Mr. Charles "Matt" Ellis

Matt Ellis
  • Visiting Instructor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 146
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: charles.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1193
  •   Program Emphasis: Construction Management

Dr. Steve W. Fardo

Fardo
  • Foundation Professor, Field Based Teacher Educator
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 301
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: steve.fardo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1184
  • Program Emphasis: Career and Technical Education
     

Dr. Dennis W. Field

Field
  • Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307A
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.field@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6781
  • Program Emphasis: Applied Engineering Management, Coordinator Undergraduate and Graduate programs

Mr. Mark A. Harrell

Mark Harrell
  • Engineering Tech Ed Consultant
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: 70 River Bluff Drive
  • Mailing Address: 70 River Bluff Drive
  • Email: mark.harrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 564-4286

Ms. Linda W. Huff

Huff
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: linda.huff@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1180
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mr. Jeff Benjamin Kilgore

Kilgore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 402
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jeff.kilgore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3232
  • Office Hours: Summer is by appointment
  • Expert Areas:
  • Program Emphasis: Network Security and Electronics 

Mr. H. Frank Kincaid

  • Instructor, Field Based Teacher Educator
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 301B
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: harold.kincaid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3232
  • Program Emphasis: Career and Technical Education
     

Mr. Kyle J. Knezevich

Kyle
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 321
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: kyle.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6607
  • Program Emphasis: Aviation

Mrs. Jessica L. Madden

Madden
  • Support Services Associate / Scheduler
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 320B/ Central Kentucky Regional Airport
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: jessica.madden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2503
  • Program Emphasis: Aviation
     

Mrs. Carole A. Moores

Carole
  • Program Specialist, Aviation
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 320A
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: carole.moores@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1014
  • Program Emphasis: Aviation
     

Dr. Ray E. Richardson

Richardson
  • Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 327
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: ray.richardson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1200
  • Program Emphasis: Network Security and Electronics
     

Dr. L. Tim Ross

Ross
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 302
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: tim.ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3232

Dr. Sergio D. Sgro

Sgro
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 221
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: sergio.sgro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1195
  • Program Emphasis: Applied Engineering Management
     

Mr. Dennis J. Sinnett

  • Aviation Coordinator/Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: 307A
  • Mailing Address: 307 Whalin
  • Email: dennis.sinnett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1010
  • Program Emphasis: Aviation

Mr. Matthew S. Smith

Matt Smith
  • Chief Flight Instructor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: matthew.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3995
  • Expert Areas: Aviation – Chief Flight Instructor

Dr. Michael F. Walach

Mike
  • Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Career and Technical Education - BS & MS, Field Based Teacher Educator
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 301A
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: michael.walach@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7364
  • Program Emphasis: Career and Technical Education
     

Dr. Ni Wang

Dr. Ni Wang
  • Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 332
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: ni.wang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1189
  • Expert Areas:
  • Program Emphasis: Applied Engineering Management
     

Mr. J. Greg Wilson

Greg
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 325
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: james.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1191
  •   Expert Areas: Aviation – Chief Flight Instructor, Single-Engine Land (SEL)

Dr. Chengyi (Charlie) Zhang

Charlie Zhang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 145
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: chengyi.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1193
  • Program Emphasis: Construction Management
     
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/